2019-2020 VES Staff Email...

Email Addresses

Administration:

Principal: Steve.Griffin@wcsdschools.com

Asst. Principal: Latina.English@wcsdschools.com

Guidance Counselor: Kaye.Haddock@wcsdschools.com

K-2 Academic Analyst: Renea.McKenzie@wcsdschools.com

3-5 Academic Analyst: Debbie.Bush@wcsdschools.com

Teachers:

Pre-K: Cathie.Joiner@wcsdschools.com

VPK: Tonya.Burch@wcwsdschools.com

VPK:April.Knight@wcsdschools.com

VPK: Terra.Potter@wcsdschools.com

VE: Jessika.Dizoglio@wcsdschools.com

VE: Stacey.Abbott@wcsdschools.com

Kindergarten:

Danielle.Coatney@wcsdschools.com

Patricia.Herndon@wcsdschools.com

Karri.Park@wcsdschools.com

Carolyn.Poppell@wcsdcschools.com

April.Yates@wcsdschools.com

First Grade

Brandi.Brock@wcsdschools.com

Amy.Brown@wcsdschools.com

Tosha.Potter@wcsdschools.com

Paula.Wilson@wcsdschools.com

Rachel.Yates@wcsdschools.com

Second Grade

Florence.Justice@wcsdschools.com

Jennifer.Mitchell@wcsdschools.com

Angela.Newcomb@wcsdschools.com

Annette.Nichols@wcsdschools.com

Cindy.Tyre@wcsdschools.com

Vicky.Yates@wcsdschools.com

Third Grade

Gail.Best@wcsdschools.com

Lindy.Brock@wcsdschools.com

Judy.Griffis@wcsdschools.com

Jamie.Lee@wcsdschools.com

Linda.Smothers@wcsdschools.com

Darla.Sutton@wcsdschools.com

Fourth Grade

Vicki.Burger@wcsdschools.com

Montez.Harmon@wcsdschools.com

Patricia.Krueger@wcsdschools.com

Ashley.McDonald@wcsdschools.com

Jayme.Stanton@wcsdschools.com

Judy.Young@wcsdschools.com

Fifth Grade

Kayla.Booth@wcsdschools.com

Michala.French@wcsdschools.com

William.Glawson@wcsdschools.com

Heidi.Kirkland@wcsdschools.com

Karen.Ledet@wcsdschools.com

Julie.Stewart@wcsdschools.com

Special Areas:

Librarian: Gail.Seaboch@wcsdschools.com

Music: Samuel.Toole@wcsdschools.com

P.E.: Gordon.Arick@wcsdschools.com

Lunchroom: Tamara.Riley@wcsdschools.com

Office Staff:

Bookkeeper: Brandi.Jackson@wcsdschools.com

Data Entry: Tammy.Coatney@wcsdschools.com

Secretary: Sandra.Brown@wcsdschools.com